Nur Realty, LLC
NUR REALTY, LLC
Challenge Us, Today!

 SALES TEAM

For more information on any agent on the list please click on the agent's name.

Agent Name E-mail
Eric Erkan Nur (Broker/President) ErkanNR@Nur-Realty.com 
Neylan 'Nikki" Ayel NAyel@Nur-Realty.com 
Franguy Charles FCharles@Nur-Realty.com 
Tanju Erim TErim@Nur-Realty.com 
Yeliz Ertekin ErturYeliz@Gmail.com 
Sarah Goldberg SGoldberg@Nur-Realty.com 
Michael Kay MKay@Nur-Realty.com 
Urszula Lesniewska ULesniewska@Nur-Realty.com 
Jaya Nanayakara JNanayakara@Nur-realty.com 
Paul Altan Nur Paul@Nur-Realty.com 
Dana Pross DPross@Nur-Realty.com 
Jamie Romeo JRomeo@Nur-Realty.com 
Brian Rowland BRowland@Nur-Realty.com 
Sevi Sarı Sevi@Live.com 
Cengiz Saydik Cengiz@Nur-Realty.com 
Tom Slagle BocaLake@earthlink.net 

Home Page | Sales Team | Contact Info | Contact Form
Favorite Links | About Us | Eric Erkan Nur
Güney Florida | Posta Kutusu

Copyright © 1997 - 2017 Nur Realty, LLC.
E-mail: NR@EricNur.com